FEHR

 

Tracy Hazel Fehr of Rimbey, Alberta passed away suddenly on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at the age of 46 years.

 

Tracy will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her beloved husband, Steve; her cherished daughter, Shelby of Rimbey; her loving parents, Walter and Faye Jenson of Rimbey; her mother-in-law, Joyce Harder of Vancouver, B.C.; and her paternal grandmother, Viola Fawcett of Rimbey.  Tracy will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by two brothers, Rick (Shauna) Jenson of Rimbey; and Dallas Jenson (Maria Champagne) also of Rimbey; and two special nephews, Eric and Chase; as well as many other relatives and close friends.  Tracy was predeceased by her maternal grandparents, Hazel and Jimmy Varty.      

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Tracy’s Life was held at the Rimbey United Church, Rimbey on Monday, March 6, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. with Reverend Deborah Laing officiating.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Tracy’s Memory may be made directly to the Heart and Stroke Foundation of Alberta, #202, 5913 – 50 Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta  T4N 4C4 (www.heartandstroke.ab.ca); or to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolences to the Fehr Family may be sent by email to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Tracy Hazel Fehr entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019