FEHR

 

Tracy Hazel Fehr of Rimbey, Alberta passed away suddenly on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at the age of 46 years.

 

Tracy will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her beloved husband, Steve; her cherished daughter, Shelby of Rimbey; her loving parents, Walter and Faye Jenson of Rimbey; her mother-in-law, Joyce Harder of Vancouver, B.C.; and her paternal grandmother, Viola Fawcett of Rimbey.  Tracy will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by two brothers, Rick (Shauna) Jenson of Rimbey; and Dallas Jenson (Maria Champagne) also of Rimbey; and two special nephews, Eric and Chase; as well as many other relatives and close friends.  Tracy was predeceased by her maternal grandparents, Hazel and Jimmy Varty.      

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Tracy’s Life was held at the Rimbey United Church, Rimbey on Monday, March 6, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. with Reverend Deborah Laing officiating.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Tracy’s Memory may be made directly to the Heart and Stroke Foundation of Alberta, #202, 5913 – 50 Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta  T4N 4C4 (www.heartandstroke.ab.ca); or to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolences to the Fehr Family may be sent by email to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Tracy Hazel Fehr entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019