BEC

 

Louis Bec of Red Deer, Alberta passed away peacefully at the West Park Lodge, Red Deer on Saturday, March 18, 2017 at the age of 92 years.

 

Louis will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his beloved wife of 69 years, Elsie; and his six loving daughters:  Darlene (Douglas) Hollman of Red Deer; Lill (Paul) Kent of Red Deer; Marie (Miles)   Hills   of Sylvan   Lake; Lorraine (Grant) Moberg of Red Deer; Diane Paquette also of Red Deer; and Eunice (Jamie) Foster of Coquitlam, B.C.; as well as many special grandchildren and great grandchildren.  He will also be lovingly remembered by his sister-in-law, Phillis Bec of Saskatchewan; in addition to numerous nieces and nephews.  Louis was predeceased by his parents, Germaine and Melanie; five sisters:  Maria, Celestine, Leah, Jeanne, and Alice; and two brothers:  Remi and John.        

  

Funeral Mass was celebrated at the Sacred Heart Catholic Church, 5508 – 48A Avenue, Red Deer on Friday, March 24, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. with the Reverend Father Jozef Wroblewski, Celebrant.  A Family Interment will take place in the Mount Calvary Cemetery, Red Deer at a later date.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Louis’ Memory may be made directly to Choices in Community Living ~ West Park Lodge, 5715 – 41 Street Crescent, Red Deer, Alberta  T4N 1B3.  Condolences to the Bec Family may be sent by email to: special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Funeral Mass and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Louis Bec entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019