HANSEN

 

We are deeply saddened to announce the sudden passing of Edna Mae Hansen of Rimbey, Alberta on Monday, November 13, 2017 at the age of 57 years.

 

Edna will always be remembered and will be greatly missed by her loving children:  her daughter, Velvet Hansen of Rimbey; and her son, Erik (Megan) Hansen, also of Rimbey; as well as three precious and treasured grandchildren:  Wyatt, Sean, and Skylar.  She will also be lovingly remembered by her mother, Shirley Callan of Tomahawk, Alberta; the father of her children, Bob Hansen of Rimbey; one brother, David Callan; and two sisters,  Dianne (Ross) Carleton; and Joyce Conway; in addition to many other relatives and friends.  Edna was predeceased by her father, Dave.

 

“Always loved … forever cherished … and never forgotten.”

 

An Informal Open House in Celebration of Edna’s Life was held at Edna’s home in Rimbey on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Edna Mae Hansen entrusted to the care of

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019