HANSEN

 

We are deeply saddened to announce the sudden passing of Edna Mae Hansen of Rimbey, Alberta on Monday, November 13, 2017 at the age of 57 years.

 

Edna will always be remembered and will be greatly missed by her loving children:  her daughter, Velvet Hansen of Rimbey; and her son, Erik (Megan) Hansen, also of Rimbey; as well as three precious and treasured grandchildren:  Wyatt, Sean, and Skylar.  She will also be lovingly remembered by her mother, Shirley Callan of Tomahawk, Alberta; the father of her children, Bob Hansen of Rimbey; one brother, David Callan; and two sisters,  Dianne (Ross) Carleton; and Joyce Conway; in addition to many other relatives and friends.  Edna was predeceased by her father, Dave.

 

“Always loved … forever cherished … and never forgotten.”

 

An Informal Open House in Celebration of Edna’s Life was held at Edna’s home in Rimbey on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Edna Mae Hansen entrusted to the care of

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019