ODEGAARD

 

Blaine W. Odegaard of Winfield, Alberta passed away at his home on Friday, April 6, 2018 at the age of 56 years. 

 

Blaine will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his four-legged, loyal companion and best friend, Badger; his daughter, Aimee (Dustin) Saar of Breton and their son, Sullivan; his son, Evan Odegaard of Winfield and Evan’s mother, Terrie Webb; and his stepmother, Doris Odegaard of Canwood, Saskatchewan.  He will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by two brothers, Rod (Donna) Odegaard of Sherwood Park; and Vern (Mae) Odegaard of Yellowstone, Alberta; his sister, Cherie (John) Gwin of Drayton Valley; in addition to several nieces, nephews, other family members, and friends.  Blaine was predeceased by his parents, Ken and Alice; and one brother, Marvin.

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Blaine’s Life was held at the Winfield Community Centre, Winfield on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. with the Reverend Deborah Laing officiating.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Blaine's Memory may be made directly to the Heart and Stroke Foundation, #202, 5913 - 50 Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta  T4N 4C4 (www.heartandstroke.ca).  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Blaine W. Odegaard entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019