CARSON

 

Janet Ann Carson of Breton, Alberta passed away peacefully, with her family by her side, at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Friday, October 5, 2018 at the age of 64 years. 

 

Janet will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her husband and best friend, Gary; her two sons, Blake Holmes (Teresa) of Calgary; and Clinton Holmes of Fort McMurray; and her daughter, Carla (Derrick) McWaid of Langdon, Alberta; as well as four cherished grandchildren:  Ashley, Wesley, Devon, and Justice.  She will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her siblings:  three brothers, John (Helen) Stamp of Red Deer; Tom (Sonja) Stamp of Delburne; and Rob (Tammy) Stamp of Madden, Alberta; and three sisters, Marilyn Romick of Sherwood Park; Joyce (Dale) Hughes of Calgary; and Brenda Seerattan of Edmonton; in addition to many nieces and nephews, and several close friends.  Janet was predeceased by her parents, Thomas and Janet Stamp.

 

A Public Funeral Service in Celebration of Janet’s Life was held at the Faith Covenant Church, Breton on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. with Pastor Jeff Gooderham officiating.  Interment followed in the Breton Cemetery, Breton.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Janet's Memory may be made directly to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Funeral and Burial Arrangements for the Late Janet Ann Carson entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019