BUSHEY

 

It is with heavy hearts that we announce the passing of Susanna ‘Susan’ Bushey of Red Deer, Alberta on Sunday, October 7, 2018 at the age of 89 years.  Susan passed away peacefully at the Red Deer Hospice with her loving husband by her side.

 

Susan will be forever remembered and greatly missed by her beloved husband, Jim; her son, Don (Carol) Wiebe of Calgary; and her daughter, Geri (Ken) Sonnenberg of Red Deer; as well as six treasured grandchildren, and six great grandchildren.  She will also be lovingly remembered by four brothers, four sisters, and many nieces and nephews.  Susan was predeceased by the father of her children, George Wiebe; her daughter, Susan Gillrie; and three brothers and one sister. 

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Susan’s Life was held at the Rimbey United Church, Rimbey on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. with Pastor Terry Friesen officiating.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Susan’s Memory may be made directly to the Red Deer Hospice Society, 99 Arnot Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta  T4R 3S6 (www.reddeerhospice.com).  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Susanna ‘Susan’ Bushey entrusted to the care of

 

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019