BUSHEY

 

It is with heavy hearts that we announce the passing of Susanna ‘Susan’ Bushey of Red Deer, Alberta on Sunday, October 7, 2018 at the age of 89 years.  Susan passed away peacefully at the Red Deer Hospice with her loving husband by her side.

 

Susan will be forever remembered and greatly missed by her beloved husband, Jim; her son, Don (Carol) Wiebe of Calgary; and her daughter, Geri (Ken) Sonnenberg of Red Deer; as well as six treasured grandchildren, and six great grandchildren.  She will also be lovingly remembered by four brothers, four sisters, and many nieces and nephews.  Susan was predeceased by the father of her children, George Wiebe; her daughter, Susan Gillrie; and three brothers and one sister. 

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Susan’s Life was held at the Rimbey United Church, Rimbey on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. with Pastor Terry Friesen officiating.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Susan’s Memory may be made directly to the Red Deer Hospice Society, 99 Arnot Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta  T4R 3S6 (www.reddeerhospice.com).  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Susanna ‘Susan’ Bushey entrusted to the care of

 

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019