HARRIS

 

It is with sadness that we announce the passing of William “Bill” Kenneth Harris of Hoadley, Alberta.

 

Bill will be forever remembered and sadly missed by his loving parents, Ken and Norma Harris of Bluffton; as well as his four cherished siblings:  Jane, Robyn, Tim (Deana), and Paula (Jack), and their families.

 

A Public Funeral Service in Celebration of Bill’s Life was held at the Hoadley Evangelical Missionary Church, Hoadley on Friday, November 9, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. with Pastor Barry Klassen officiating.  Interment will take place in the Hoadley Cemetery, Hoadley.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Bill’s Memory may be made directly to the Rimbey Health Services Donations Program, c/o Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre, Box 440, Rimbey, Alberta  T0C 2J0 (www.rimbeyhealthdonations.com); or to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Funeral and Burial Arrangements for the Late William “Bill” Kenneth Harris entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019