DERENIUK

 

Sueann G. Dereniuk of Rimbey, Alberta passed away peacefully at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at the age of 44 years.

 

Sueann will be forever remembered and greatly missed by her best friend and companion, Calvin Guldbrandsen of Rimbey; and her loving children:  two sons, Connor Guldbrandsen (Jessie Mercredi) of Rimbey; and Blake Guldbrandsen of Rimbey; and three daughters, Katlynn Hornshaw of Rimbey; Falon Knight-Davies of Sylvan Lake; and Jolene Guldbrandsen of Red Deer; as well as four cherished grandchildren.  She will also be lovingly remembered by her brother, Dean (Jamie) Dereniuk of Bawlf, Alberta; in addition to two nieces, and many other relatives and friends.  Sueann was predeceased by her parents, Grace and Dave Dereniuk; her son, Tyler Hornshaw; and her grandson, Spencer Guldbrandsen. 

 

With respect for Sueann’s wishes, no formal funeral service was held.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Sueann’s Memory may be made directly to Stollery Children’s Hospital Foundation, 800 College Plaza, 8215 - 112 Street, Edmonton, Alberta  T6G 2C8 (www.stollerykids.com).  Condolences to the family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Sueann G. Dereniuk entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019