DERENIUK

 

Sueann G. Dereniuk of Rimbey, Alberta passed away peacefully at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at the age of 44 years.

 

Sueann will be forever remembered and greatly missed by her best friend and companion, Calvin Guldbrandsen of Rimbey; and her loving children:  two sons, Connor Guldbrandsen (Jessie Mercredi) of Rimbey; and Blake Guldbrandsen of Rimbey; and three daughters, Katlynn Hornshaw of Rimbey; Falon Knight-Davies of Sylvan Lake; and Jolene Guldbrandsen of Red Deer; as well as four cherished grandchildren.  She will also be lovingly remembered by her brother, Dean (Jamie) Dereniuk of Bawlf, Alberta; in addition to two nieces, and many other relatives and friends.  Sueann was predeceased by her parents, Grace and Dave Dereniuk; her son, Tyler Hornshaw; and her grandson, Spencer Guldbrandsen. 

 

With respect for Sueann’s wishes, no formal funeral service was held.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Sueann’s Memory may be made directly to Stollery Children’s Hospital Foundation, 800 College Plaza, 8215 - 112 Street, Edmonton, Alberta  T6G 2C8 (www.stollerykids.com).  Condolences to the family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Sueann G. Dereniuk entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019