WHITE

 

 

Gary Douglas White of Winfield, Alberta passed away peacefully, with family by his side, at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at the age of 71 years. 

 

Gary will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his beloved wife, Stella; his son, Chris (April) Robbins of Edmonton; and his three daughters, Kory Boulton of Edmonton; Deanna White of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan; and Carla Forsyth of Beaumont; as well as four cherished grandchildren.  He will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his brother, Ken (Marg) White; his sister, Barbara (Ron) Evans; one brother-in-law, Dale Lypps; and one sister-in-law, Darlene White; in addition to many nieces and nephews.  Gary was predeceased by his parents, Elmer and Etta; his brother, Bob; and his sister, Betty Lypps.

 

Relatives and friends were invited to enjoy coffee and refreshments, and Celebrate Gary’s Life at the Winfield Community Centre, Winfield on Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Gary’s Memory may be made directly to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Gary Douglas White entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019