MARSHALL

 

Joanne Marshall of Rimbey, Alberta passed away peacefully, with her family by her side, at the Red Deer Regional Hospital Centre on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at the age of 58 years.

 

Joanne will be forever remembered and greatly missed by her loving family:  her two sons, Shane, and Jaime (Rochelle); and her daughter, Jessie all of Rimbey; as well as four precious grandchildren:  Braydan, Briana, Nevaeh and Aubree.  She will also be remembered and sadly missed by Jaime’s father, Brian ‘Ben’ of Rimbey; several other family members; and many, many close and cherished friends.  Joanne was predeceased by her parents, Gil and Jacqueline Wiseman.     

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Joanne’s Life was held at the Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena, 5109 - 54 Street, Rimbey on Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. with Mr. Chad Beagle hosting.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Joanne’s Memory may be made directly to the Rimbey Minor Hockey Association, Box 896, Rimbey, Alberta  T0C 2J0.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Joanne Marshall entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019