GOODSPEED

 

James ‘Jim’ David Goodspeed of Rimbey, Alberta passed away peacefully at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Monday, April 29, 2019 at the age of 55 years.

 

James will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his parents:  his mother, Sharon and Leonard Marshall of Bluffton; his father, Ray Goodspeed of Hoadley; in addition to his two brothers, Steve (Teresa) Goodspeed of Rimbey; and Rick Goodspeed of Hoadley; as well as his niece, Kendra; and two nephews, Jesse and Kyle.

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of James’ Life was held at the Royal Canadian Legion, Rimbey on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. with Pastor Greg Rathjen officiating.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in James’ Memory may be made directly to the Rimbey Health Services Donations Program, c/o Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre, Box 440, Rimbey, Alberta  T0C 2J0 (www.rimbeyhealthdonations.com).  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late James ‘Jim’ David Goodspeed entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019