KOWALZIK

 

Dorothy Lee Kowalzik of Rimbey, Alberta passed away quietly at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre, Acute Care on Friday, June 28, 2019 at the age of 82 years.

 

Dorothy will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her beloved husband and best friend, Walter; and her daughter, Bonny (Ken) Olson of Rimbey; as well as five grandchildren; and one great granddaughter.  She will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her brother, Jim Wiley of Okotoks; her brother-in-law, Jim Cottrell of Calgary; in addition to Walter’s family; several nieces and nephews; and many close friends.  Dorothy was predeceased by her son, Pat; and an infant son.    

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Dorothy’s Life was held at the Zion Lutheran Church, Rimbey on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. with Pastor Mark Schultz officiating.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Dorothy’s Memory may be made directly to the Zion Lutheran Church, Box 133, Rimbey, Alberta  T0C 2J0.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Dorothy Lee Kowalzik entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019