POLUSHIN

 

Murray Polushin of Calgary, Alberta, formerly of Rimbey, Alberta, passed away quietly at the Rockyview General Hospital, Calgary on Friday, July 12, 2019 at the age of 66 years.

 

Murray will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his brother, Mark (Deborah) Polushin of Rimbey; and his four sisters:  Connie Jensen (Edwin Erickson) of Buck Creek; Mary (Kris) Ormberg of Rimbey; Beth Polushin (Hugh Smith) also of Rimbey; and Margie Polushin of Edmonton; as well as numerous nieces and nephews, other family members, and many close friends.  Murray was predeceased by his parents, Annie and Mike Polushin. 

 

A Private Family Gathering will take place at a later date.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Murray’s Memory may be made directly to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Murray Polushin entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019