KIMBERLEY

 

Iva M. Kimberley of Rimbey, Alberta, formerly of Sechelt, B.C., passed away peacefully at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Saturday, July 27, 2019 at the age of 80 years.

 

Iva will be remembered by her two sons, Kent (Christina) Indseth of Nanaimo, B.C.; and Kerry (Teresa) Indseth of Vancouver, B.C.; and her daughter, Tracy Richards of Kelowna, B.C.; as well as five grandchildren, and one great grandson.  She will also be remembered by three sisters:  Doris Porter of Ontario; Sybil Blair also of Ontario; and Billie McNutt of Rocky Mountain House; her sister-in-law, Millie Ouderkirk of Cloverdale, B.C.; in addition to many nieces and nephews, other family members, and cherished friends.  Because Iva made friends so easily, she had many far and wide!  She was quick-witted, and possessed a great sense of humor. 

 

Iva was predeceased by her parents, Earl and Clara Ouderkirk; two brothers, Keith and Dale; and two sisters, Ruth Cramb and Lorna Reightley.

 

With respect for Iva’s wishes, no formal funeral service was held.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Iva M. Kimberley entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019