CLAUSEN

 

George Edward Clausen of Hoadley, Alberta passed away at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Friday, December 27, 2019 at the age of 84 years.

 

George will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his daughter, Sharon Kreutzer and her children, Jason Britton and Braeden Kreutzer, all of Anzac, Alberta; his two brothers, Thor (Sandra) Clausen of Gwynne, Alberta; and Paul (Ruth) Clausen of Vancouver, B.C.; and his sister, Patricia Miller of Ingram, Texas; as well as numerous other family members, and many friends.  George was predeceased by his parents, Viola and Edwin; and two sisters, Bertha Ricard and Edwina Clausen.    

 

A Gathering of Family and Friends in Celebration of George’s Life will be held at the Hoadley Community Hall, Hoadley on Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. with Pastor Barry Klassen officiating.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in George’s Memory may be made directly to the Rimbey Health Services Donations Program, c/o Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre, Box 440, Rimbey, Alberta  T0C 2J0 (www.rimbeyhealthdonations.com).  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late George Edward Clausen entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019