GRAHAM

With intense sadness we announce the sudden passing of Robert ‘Bob’ Edwin Graham on June 25, 2020 at the age of 33 years.

 

Robert will always be remembered for his very loving and soft heart.  Throughout his life, and especially in the past five years, Bob worked with his mom and dad at their place of business doing whatever was needed to be done.  He was his dad’s right-hand man.  His big heart ensured he was always there to lend a helping hand, regardless of what was requested.  Bob would simply figure out a way to make it happen.  He put his ‘all’ into anything and everything he did, and had no fear of hard work.  From a very young age, Bob loved sports, hunting, fishing, and camping – and just about anything else that could be done outdoors.  Robert’s passing has left a large hole in his family’s hearts … and in the hearts of the many lives he has touched.  He will be greatly missed and never forgotten.

 

Robert is lovingly survived by his treasured daughter and light of his life, Mysti Galpin; and his much-loved parents, Chris and Julie Graham.  His memory will also be cherished by his brother and sister-in-law, Alex and Karesa Graham; his precious nephew, Owen and niece, Anna; in addition to his grandfather and grandmothers; and an endless number of friends, aunts, uncles, and cousins who are scattered across the country.  Robert is predeceased by his maternal grandfather, Robert Fizer; and his paternal grandparents, Jenny Covell, Hazel Graham, and Cliff Graham.

 

Following much discussion among his family and close friends, an outdoor gathering to safely Celebrate Robert’s Life will be held.  Please join the family at the Spruce Haven Golf Resort, Bluffton on Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.  To maintain everyone’s health and well-being, please bring your own chairs and beverages.  Over-night camping will also be available.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Robert ‘Bob’ Edwin Graham entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Please reload