SNOW

 

Joslyn Jade Snow of Bentley, Alberta passed away peacefully in her sister’s arms and with her family by her side at the Foothills Medical Centre, Calgary on Friday, July 14, 2017 at the age of 27 years.

 

Joslyn will be forever remembered and sadly missed by her loving family:  her mother, Brenda Snow of Bentley; her father, Larry Snow (Connie Johnson) of Gull Lake; as well as two treasured siblings: her big brother, Taylor Snow (Felicity Cole) of Bentley; and her little sister, Nevada Snow (Morgan Allen) of Sylvan Lake.  She will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her maternal grandparents, Stan and Margaret Beddoes of Forshee; her paternal grandmother, Fern Snow of Bentley; and her maternal great grandmother, Inga Beddoes of Rimbey; in addition to numerous other relatives, and many close and treasured friends.  Joslyn was predeceased by her paternal grandfather, Reg Snow.

 

“Joslyn’s caring and empathetic heart, along with her free spirit, will be forever remembered by all who knew her.”

 

 A Public Funeral Service in Celebration of Joslyn’s Life was held at the Blindman Valley Ag Centre, Bentley on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. with the Reverend Deborah Laing officiating.  A Private Family Interment preceded the service in the Vig Cemetery, Bentley.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Joslyn’s Memory may be made directly to the Bentley School Chest Society, Box 1057, Bentley, Alberta  T0C 0J0; or to the Clinical Neurosciences Department - Unit 112, Foothills Medical Centre, 1403 - 29 Street N.W., Calgary, Alberta  T2N 2T9.  Condolences to the Family may be sent by email to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Service and Burial Arrangements for the Late Joslyn Jade Snow entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019