WOODWARD

 

Harold Woodward of Rimbey, Alberta passed away peacefully at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre, Area Three on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at the age of 92 years.

 

Harold will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by his daughter, Lois Johnston (Harvey Schultz) of Rimbey; two cherished grandsons, Dustin Weatherly (Nicole Tennant); and Lance Weatherly, both of Rimbey; as well as one precious great grandson, Ayden; and numerous nieces and nephews.  Harold was predeceased by his beloved wife, Florence in 2009; and three sisters:  Doris Cox, Win Neale, and Margaret Dunn.      

 

An Open House in Celebration of Harold’s Life was held in the Banquet Room of the Best Western Rimstone Ridge Hotel, Rimbey on Sunday, December 3, 2017 from 1:00 p.m. until 3:00 p.m.  Interment will take place at a later date in the Maywood Cemetery, Buck Lake.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Harold’s Memory may be made directly to the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre - Long Term Care, c/o Rimbey Health Services Donations Program, Box 440, Rimbey, Alberta  T0C 2J0 (www.rimbeyhealthdonations.com).  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Harold Woodward entrusted to the care of

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019