PARENT

 

Lucy Eileen Parent of Rimbey, Alberta passed away at the Royal Alexandra Hospital, Edmonton on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at the age of 81 years.

 

Eileen will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her beloved husband, Frank; and her sister, Hazel Paradis of Red Deer; as well as many other relatives, and several close friends.  Eileen was predeceased by her parents, and one sister.

 

With respect for Eileen’s wishes, no formal Funeral Service will be held.  Cremation took place at the Central Alberta Crematorium, Red Deer.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Eileen’s Memory may be made directly to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolences to the Family may also be expressed by e-mail to: special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Lucy Eileen Parent entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019