WHITEHEAD

 

Louise Whitehead of Rimbey, Alberta, formerly of Red Deer, passed away at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre ~ Long Term Care on Friday, August 31, 2018 at the age of 94 years.

 

Louise will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her husband, Bill Procyshen; and her children:  her son, Art (Maxine) Whitehead of Eckville; and her daughter, Pat (Reiny) Weeks of Rimbey; as well as three treasured grandchildren:  Laureen (Jim) Morton of Rimbey; Todd (Amy) Whitehead of Calgary; and Tim Whitehead of Red Deer; and six precious great grandchildren:  Brenda, Miranda, Marisa, Lyla, Ella, and Elliot; in addition to several nieces and nephews, other extended family, and many close friends and acquaintances.  Louise was predeceased by her first husband, Arvid Whitehead; her parents, Isabella and Robert Keast; and three sisters:  Marion, Margaret, and Ivy. 

 

A Public Memorial Service in Celebration of Louise’s Life was held at the Rimbey Drop-In Centre, Rimbey on Friday, September 7, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. with Dennis Morris, Audrey Robbins, and Deanna Stewart hosting.  A Family Interment will take place at a later date in the Mount Pleasant Cemetery, Red Deer County.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Louise’s Memory may be made directly to the Lending Cupboard, #1, 7803 - 50 Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta  T4P 1M8 (www.lendingcupboard.ca); or to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolences to the family may also be expressed by e-mail to:  special_reflections@telusplanet.net

 

Service and Cremation Arrangements for the Late Louise Whitehead entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Please reload