BLANCHARD

 

Trevor Neil Blanchard of Hoadley, Alberta passed away unexpectedly at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at the age of 41 years.

 

Trevor will be forever remembered and greatly missed by his loving mother, Elaine Blanchard of Rimbey; his brother, Brad (Jackie) Blanchard of Ponoka; and his two nieces and one nephew:  Morgan, Tory, and Carter.  He will also be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by two uncles, Bill (Jean) Foster of Red Deer; and Vern Blanchard of Elk Point; as well as other relatives, and many, many friends.  Trevor was predeceased by his father, Garry in 2011.

 

Friends were welcome to join the Family for a time of sharing at the Hoadley Community Hall, Hoadley on Thursday, December 13, 2018 from 2:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Trevor’s Memory may be made directly to the Central Alberta Humane Society, 4505 - 77 Street, Red Deer, Alberta  T4P 2J1 (www.cahumane.com).  Condolence messages may also be forwarded directly to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Trevor Neil Blanchard entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

<