BECKER

 

Dean Joseph Becker of Calgary, Alberta passed away suddenly at the Foothills Medical Centre, Calgary on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at the age of 58 years.

 

Dean will be lovingly remembered by his parents, Doug and Evelyn Becker of Rimbey; and his two sisters, Linda Stewart (Will Neufeld) of Black Creek, B.C.; and Shelley Becker (Shawn Lowes) of Millet, Alberta.  He will also be lovingly remembered by four nieces:  Crystal Stewart (Jeff), Gwen Stewart, Carly Tkacik, and MacKenzie Tkacik; one nephew, Aaron Stewart (Sandra); and one great nephew, Nixon Meakin.  Dean was predeceased by his maternal grandparents, Donald and Grace Cummings; and his paternal grandparents, Nora and Joseph Becker.      

 

A Graveside Service in Celebration of Dean’s Life was held at the West Haven Cemetery, Rimbey on Friday, March 29, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. with Sonja McAlpin presiding.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Dean’s Memory may be made directly to STARS Air Ambulance, 1441 Aviation Park N.E., Box 570, Calgary, Alberta  T2E 8M7 (www.stars.ca); or to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Dean Joseph Becker entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019