HANNA

 

Wayne Curtis Hanna of Rimbey, Alberta passed away at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at the age of 77 years. 

 

Wayne will be lovingly remembered by his son, Anthony Hanna (Kyla Berry) of Victoria, B.C.; two daughters, Caroline Hanna (Kelly Moorman) of Red Deer; and Leslie Baird of Vancouver, B.C.; as well as four grandchildren and one great grandchild.  He will also be lovingly remembered by his stepchildren:  Warren Young of Lillooet, B.C.; Denise Riggs of Chilliwack, B.C.; and Racheal Riggs of Abbotsford, B.C.; in addition to three step-grandchildren, six step-great grandchildren, and numerous nieces and nephews.  Wayne was predeceased by his parents, Erland and Tillie; one brother and two sisters.

 

With respect for Wayne’s wishes, no formal funeral service was held.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Wayne Curtis Hanna entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Please reload