WILHELM

 

Mark Wilhelm of Bentley, Alberta passed away peacefully at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre on Saturday, July 27, 2019 at the age of 96 years.

 

Mark will be lovingly remembered by his beloved wife of over 50 years, Inge; his stepson, Jerry Labis of Edmonton; and one step-grandson.  He will also be lovingly remembered by numerous other relatives, and many close friends.  Mark was predeceased by his parents; one brother, Frank Stumpf; and one sister, Mary Roder. 

 

With respect for Mark’s wishes, no formal funeral service was held.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Mark’s Memory may be made directly to the charity of one’s choice.  Condolence messages may be forwarded to the family by visiting:  www.ofc-ltd.ca

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Mark Wilhelm entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019