FARNHAM

 

Ruth M. Farnham of Rimbey, Alberta, formerly of the Nelson, B.C. area, passed away at the Rimbey Hospital and Care Centre, Area Two on Thursday, August 16, 2018 at the age of 94 years. 

 

Ruth will be lovingly remembered and sadly missed by her loving children:  her son, Michael Farnham of Regina, Saskatchewan; and her daughter, Marilynn (Darryn) Emmelkamp of Rimbey; as well as her nine cherished grandchildren:  Cassandra, Tegan, Lucas, Tori, Sophia, Riley, Marc, Dominic, and Dario; and her four precious great grandchildren:  Joey, Anthony, Benjamin, and Amelia; in addition to numerous nieces and nephews, other relatives, and many friends.  Ruth was predeceased by her beloved husband, Roy in 1996; her granddaughter, Danielle; and seven siblings:  Reinhardt, Curt, Albert, Erika, Elizabeth, Jack, and David. 

 

Relatives and Friends were cordially invited to an Ice Cream Party and Informal Celebration of Ruth’s Life which was held at the Hoadley Evangelical Missionary Church, Hoadley on Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.  If friends desire, memorial tributes in Ruth's Memory may also be made directly to the CNIB, #4, 5015 - 48 Street, Red Deer, Alberta  T4N 1S9 (www.cnib.ca).

 

Cremation Arrangements for the Late Ruth M. Farnham entrusted to the care of

 

 

Please reload

Previous Obituaries
Please reload

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019